Viareggio Cup Groups Announced

The group stages for the 72nd annual Viareggio Cup has been announced. A total of 32 teams will compete, from March 16 to 30th. The Tournament's official kick-off presentation will take place on March 9th, at the Giacomo Puccini Grand Theater. F.A. Euro New York will be facing off against AC Milan, Botafogo, and Rappresentativa Serie D.

Group A

Round 1: Bologna (Italy), Newell’s Old Boys (Argentina), Sassuolo (Italy), Carrarese (Italy)

Round 2: Inter (Italy), A.P.I.A. Leichhardt (Australia), Parma (Italy)a, Alex Transfiguration (Nigeria)

Round 3: Roma (Italy), Mettas Riga (Lativa), Livorno (Italy), Pescara (Italy)

Round 4: Sampdoria (Italy), Aarhus (Denmark), Spezia (Italy), United Youth Soccer Stars (USA)

Group B

Round 5: Atalanta (Italy), Atlantida Juniors (Uruguay), Spal (Italy), Tiki Taka Academy (Nigeria)

Round 6: Fiorentina (Italy), Atromitos (Greece), Genoa (Italy), Westchester United (USA)

Round 7: Torino (Italy), Rayo Vallecano (Spain), Empoli (Italy), Cosenza (Italy)

Round 8: Milan (Italy), Botafogo (Brazil), Rappresentativa Serie D (Italy), F.A. Euro New York (USA)

125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All



  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2020 FAEURO.COM

All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.

New York Office located on 7707 17th Avenue, Brooklyn NY 11214

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 10AM-5PM & Sat: 10AM-3PM

Telephone: +1 (718) 331 6308

Universal inquiries can be submitted electronically to: