2017 PDL Preview

From uslpdl.com

Led by reigning divisional winner Reading United AC, the Mid Atlantic Division will feature seven teams in the 2017 Premier Development League regular season. Reading United, which currently has more than 50 alumni playing professionally around the world, won its fourth Mid Atlantic Division title in 2016.

The Ocean City Nor'easters, winners of three division titles since joining the PDL in 2003, look to add to last season's major accomplishment – winning the Eastern Conference Championship.

The New York Red Bulls U23, Eastern Conference and Mid Atlantic Division champions in 2015, are eager to return to the PDL Playoffs after finishing fourth in 2016.

Meanwhile, the Jersey Express – 2014 Mid Atlantic Division winners – Evergreen FC and FA Euro New York also look to challenge for the 2017 title.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All



  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2020 FAEURO.COM

All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.

New York Office located on 7707 17th Avenue, Brooklyn NY 11214

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 10AM-5PM & Sat: 10AM-3PM

Telephone: +1 (718) 331 6308

Universal inquiries can be submitted electronically to: