top of page

2017 PDL Conference Alignments

Original Link: HERE

TAMPA, Fla. – The Premier Development League has revealed the conference alignment for the 72 teams to compete in the 2017 regular season. A total of 10 divisions – Great Lakes, Heartland, Northeast, Mid Atlantic, South Atlantic, Mid South, Southeast, Central Pacific, Northwest, Southwest and Mountain – make up the structure of the league.

The Great Lakes and Heartland Divisions will compete in the Central Conference, the Northeast, Mid Atlantic, South Atlantic Divisions will play in the Eastern Conference, the Mid South and Southeast Divisions will take part in the Southern Conference and the Western Conference will be comprised of the Northwest, Southwest and Mountain Divisions.

The entire PDL regular season schedule will be released at 5 p.m. ET on Friday.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page